Sarah Sturgis
4 min readOct 16, 2021

--

Stranger Things

Many of us experience so many things throughout our life it sometimes feels like we are a realm of repetitive energy.

Maybe we are……..

Think of this concept we always use the term Deju Vu when we see an accurately repeated situation. Our brains believe we did this particular action already. Well, I believe Deju Vu is a glitch as we are in the matrix.

When it comes all boiling down in my eyesight the Deja Vu can be explained as different vibrations in which are fighting and overlapping.

When my father died on July 22nd, 2020 my soul walked away and I could not feel my body at all and all I could see is the spiral of the matrix as if I had been there already. When I say spiral it’s completely relevant with an image of an actual life experience that will have you questioning if something really took place and you come back in contact with that thought or action.

All I could think of was the famous show “ Netflix Series “ Stranger Things”…

Powerful Image.

We all feel this way when something traumatic arrives in our time of life.

Well, let’s look at this as a rebirth of life….

When I enter a room of a church with chills down my arms deciding rather if I want to open those doors to the room where my father was laying down in silence as if he was in the “upside-down” world, I was still trying to figure out where did he really go. My body was walking but had no sense of where I was… Scary Time Of My Life…

I slowly walked over with my sister and slowly had a heart motion drift as if I got pulled back into the matrix world and slowly reminisce the real of our life together that felt like the term “Deju Vu “ and rub his forehead and felt his energy in the room.

His energy was adapting to the new world he enter and as I left to be in the home he Passover in… there was an evil glitch in this matrix and playing as my father trying to manipulate my emotion to do evil.

Then I came to realize my heart is stronger than that evil glitch and that it's time to consider change within the stranger things.

Time to inspire and excel all levels of pain and build a foundation in which the next person can relate and understand you build your own universe, not a matrix.

If you are not empowered to heal another human then what will be your purpose of living. Your story and experience build the world we and somehow I wish many could see the power we have when we puzzle unity over evil projections and competition. ⚡️

Things may seem very down day by day due to a lack of confidence from our pain and failures…. WE SHOULD ADMIRE OUR FAILURES AND LOSTS.

My dad smiling at the growth in his children … he served his time in the glitch and it's our time to understand the glitch and out beat it with infinite beliefs.

If you reading this article, my word to you will to always admire your energy and never let anyone dry you out with excuses as to why they are not anywhere in life instead inspire that next individual to build their path with their innovation for the next generation.

Smile & Strive 🌻

Self Healing With Pain & Stress

Exercise Your Mind & Body

Taking care of our bodies in this way benefits our immune system. It even helps our mental health because of its effects on depression, anxiety, and stress.

Grounding Yourself Technique

Your body and battle the “fight or flight” mode the body is in during overwhelming emotion and anxiety. Ground yourself in a stable and quiet enviroment.

Meditation Or Prayer Session

Silence and reflection have been proven to help manage stress, anxiety, and even blood pressure! A common meditation practice can even help battle with insomnia.

https://shop.nuleafnaturals.com/c/3056960/1086463/10322

Understand yourself as a whole and never short yourself off the energy you can shift. Recognize that you are strong and capable, equipped to handle whatever is thrown your way.

The awesome part about this you can apply this to your business life and create balance.

Uplift & Empower 💕

Sarah Sturgis

💕

Heal yourself and gain your mental clarity back. https://shop.nuleafnaturals.com/c/3056960/1086463/10322

--

--

Sarah Sturgis

Really enjoy being natural with real emotion among personal development as well as digital creation.